Recognised by Medical Council Of India & Govt. Of India and Affiliated to RGUHS, Bengaluru

Young Dermatologists Award

  • 26
  • Oct'13

Young Dermatologists Award

Young Dermatologists Award – Dr. Umashankar N., Department of Dermatology

Dr. Umashankar N., Professor of Dermatology, Venereology and Leprosy, RRMCH has been awarded ‘YOUNG DERMATOLOGIST AWARD’ by IADVL KN. Medical Education Minister Dr.Sharan Prakash Patil handed over the award. Teachers of Dr.Umashankar- Dr.Ganesh S Pai and Dr.Narendra Kamath are seen in the photograph.

Dr Umashankar N. has now been elected for the post ‘Hon General Secretary of IADVL Karnataka’ and he will be serving for 2 years.